Scheduled

How many apples fell on Newton’s head before he took the hint?  Nature is always hinting at us.  It hints over and over again.  And suddenly we take the hint.

~ Robert Frost

I’m on the road again, to borrow from Willie Nelson.  I scheduled this post just in case I don’t have the time or energy to do so tonight.  See you again soon!  🙂

11 Comments on “Scheduled”

  1. Enjoy your trip, Robin.
    Kathy

  2. Marianne says:

    I second that motion. Enjoy your trip, Robin! Nice apples!

  3. Nice apple image. Safe travels.

  4. Those apples look yummy!

  5. Pat Bean says:

    No better place to be than “On the Road Again.” I love that Willie, and your apples.

  6. Marcie says:

    You made me laugh with the Newton observation. Very nice!

  7. ElizOF says:

    Enjoy your time in Philly… Love that first quote! 🙂

  8. Kathy says:

    As you travel, do you do yoga in your room before “hitting the road”? I am trying to do yoga three times a week these days…that feels like a good commitment for now.

    • Robin says:

      I do, Kathy. Sometimes (like today) my husband joins me. We carry a couple of DVD’s with us that we can pop into the laptop or I just do a series of sun salutations and add on whatever I feel like I need that day. Or whatever i have time for as time can sometimes be a factor. If I don’t have time in the morning, I do it in the afternoon or evening, depending on when I can fit it in.

  9. Robin says:

    Thank you everyone for your comments and good wishes. 🙂


Thank you for visiting, and for commenting. I hope you'll join me at my new blog home, Breezes at Dawn.

