130: Be back soon

(Giraffe at the Cleveland Zoo.  2007.)

This was supposed to be an auto-post to let you know that I’m out and about on an outdoor adventure.  For some reason it didn’t post (even though everything looks as it should).

So…  I had an incredible day today which I will tell you all about when I’m settled back at home sometime tomorrow.  Or, if I’m too exhausted after another incredible day of fresh air, snow, and exercise, then I’ll see you on Tuesday with the details.

There will be pictures, too.  I’m excited about that because it meant doing something risky.  I am not known for being terribly risky (I don’t see myself that way).  I’m pretty thrilled.  Even if all the photos are bad, I’m thrilled.

And exhausted.  Time for me to collapse.  Be back soon!

8 Comments on “130: Be back soon”

  1. Look forward to hearing about your adventure!

  2. Kala says:

    Glad you’re enjoying your adventure – I wonder what you are up to??

  3. Like Kala, I’m wondering what you’ve been up to. Can’t wait to hear. I’ll be waiting with bated breath!

    The giraffe is just gorgeous! 🙂 Beautiful colours.

  4. penpusherpen says:

    I’ll call back to see your update, risky eh? I’ll definitely be keeping a eye out for your update Robin…xx

  5. Can’t wait to read about your adventure and see the pictures!
    Very cute giraffe.

  6. I’m confused. Where’s the SNOW? 😉

  7. Anna says:

    I am mighty curious as to what you’ve been up to and looking forward to your photos and post. 🙂

  8. Robin says:

    Thanks everyone! Will be posting all about it soon (if the power doesn’t go out with the next round of The Big Winter Storm).

    No worries, Magnificent Minimalist. There will be plenty of snow. 😀


Thank you for visiting, and for commenting. I hope you'll join me at my new blog home, Breezes at Dawn.

